NEWS, EVENTS AND CANCELLATIONS

Updated January 2019


     

Twitter @brooklinkarate1


CLASS CANCELLATIONS FOR 2019


The following classes will be cancelled in 2019:

* Monday February 18 - Family Day
* Monday April 22 - Easter Monday
* Monday May 20 - Victoria Day
* Thursday June 27 - due to upcoming Canada Day Holiday

* ALL Monday classes during the months of July and August

* Monday September 2 - Labour Day
* Monday October 14 - Thanksgiving
* Thursday October 31 - Halloween
* Monday December 23 - Christmas Break
* Thursday December 26 - Boxing Day
* Monday, December 30, Christmas Break

Classes that are cancelled are added onto the end of the student's paid tuition.




Upcoming Events


For a COMPLETE listing of Brooklin Karate Events, please click: HERE

For a COMPLETE listing of Toronto Wado-Kai Karate Events, please click: HERE




PLEASE VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR TOURNAMENT RESULTS,
GRADING PROMOTIONS, AND OTHER EVENTS.